A message appeared on the device screen on Saturday that Facebook will charge to the users for using the services some users were shocked.
According to the massage the largest social media platform will become chargeable. The users have proved that they are keen user and the charge will be relinquished if they forward the message at least 10people from their contact list.
Your Facebook will be turn in to blue basically which is green and also your message will remain free once you have send the message to you to your friends.
Don’t be panic if you have received the same message because it’s a simple fake.
If you get this kind of message that asked you to forward things on and also promised for rewards or any kind claim to be from Facebook itself then just simple avoid this which is always advisable from Facebook authority.
“We always advise you to block the sender, disregard the message and delete it,” the company said.
“Facebook is a free site and will never require that you pay to continue using the site,” as a recent posted blog from Facebook.
Last year with a another fraud the Facebook users in UK targeted, where in the users name payday loans are taken out – thanks to stolen details.